SIGN UP!
Stay Informed
Receive news
about products,
sale items, team
racing, and more...
Subscribe
  Events
Calendar
Continental US Shipping Only Web orders ship to continental US addresses only. For AK, HI or international orders please call or email for assistance.

Toyota AMA Pro National Featured LIVE Saturday Night on SPEED at 11 p.m. ET


MORGANTOWN, W.V. (June 26, 2009) - After making history one year ago with the first night race in motocross history, the Toyota AMA Pro National from Thunder Valley MX in Lakewood, Colo. returns with LIVE coverage for 2009. SPEED will broadcast the final 450 Class moto of the fifth round of the Lucas Oil AMA Pro Motocross Championship under the lights on Saturday, beginning at 11 p.m. ET.

Jason Weigandt, motocross legend David Bailey and Erin Bates will bring the millions watching at home all the action with play-by-play, color commentary and trackside reporting.

Additionally, the first motos of the 250 and 450 classes will stream on www.allisports.com via a live = video feed while second motos will be available through an audio feed. The first races kick off at 8 p.m. ET.

Worldwide times for internet viewing, based on the 6 p.m. USA (CST) local start time are as follows:

USA West Coast Time Zone (Sacramento, Calif.): 5 p.m.

USA Mountain Time Zone (Denver, Colo.): 6 p.m.

USA Central Time Zone (Dallas, Texas): 7 p.m.

USA East Coast Time Zone (New York, N.Y.): 8 p.m.

Brazil (Rio): 9 p.m.

United Kingdom (London): 1 a.m. (Sunday)

Europe (Brussels, Paris, Milan): 2 a.m. (Sunday)

Iraq (Baghdad): 3 a.m. (Sunday)

Afghanistan (Kabul): 4:30 a.m. (Sunday)

West Coast Australia (Perth): 8 a.m. (Sunday)

Japan (Tokyo): 9 a.m. (Sunday)

East Coast Australia (Sydney): 10 a.m. (Sunday)

New Zealand (Auckland) 12 p.m. (Sunday)

For more information about the Lucas Oil AMA Pro Motocross Championship, please contact media coordinator Brandon Short via email at=20 brandon@mxsports.com or by telephone at (949) 365-5752.

For fan and racing information on the 2009 Lucas Oil AMA Pro Motocross Championship, log onto www.allisports.com.

MX Sports Pro Racing MX Sports Pro Racing manages and produces the world's most prestigious motocross series - the Lucas Oil AMA Pro Motocross Championship. An industry leader in off road powersport production and management, its mission is to raise awareness of motocross racing through the production of professional championship racing events nationwide. Through its various racing properties, partnerships and affiliates, MX Sports Pro Racing fields more than 60,000 action sports athletes each year and attracts millions of active fans, spectators and enthusiasts. For more information, please visit www.mxsportsproracing.com .

Alli, the Alliance of Action Sports Alli, the Alliance of Action Sports, is a global business that encompasses national and international action sports tours and events, multimedia production, and a consumer facing lifestyle brand. The Alliance includes: the Dew Tour, Winter Dew Tour, China Invitational, Maloof Money Cup, Lucas Oil AMA Pro Motocross Championship, King of Wake series, and the Gatorade Free Flow Tour; Alli TV Productions, which creates original content, produces and presents content with partners, and distributes Alli content through a variety of channels. Alli is owned by NBC Sports and MTV Networks and represents a network of athletes, fans, brands and properties. Its mission is to facilitate the momentous growth of action sports, through competition and lifestyle, for a new generation of fans and athletes. The Alli properties are home to more than 550,000 spectators each year and broadcasts more than 150 hours of original content in 100 countries and 280 million homes worldwide. More information can be found at www.allisports.com.

Lucas Oil Products Lucas Oil is a worldwide leader in the production of oils, greases, and additives. Based in Corona, Calif., Lucas Oil Products is one of the fastest-growing additive lines in the consumer automotive industry, featuring a premium line of oils, greases, and problem-solving additives. Through innovative product research and development, along with aggressive marketing programs, Lucas Oil Products has established itself as the top-selling additive line in the American truck-stop industry.

Forrest Lucas and his wife, Charlotte, founded Lucas Oil Products in 1989 after he spent 20 years as a truck driver and owner of a nationwide long-haul trucking fleet. They experienced firsthand the need for better lubricants and fuel treatments to maintain their equipment.

Lucas Oil is involved in an array of motorsports sponsorships, including the "Official Motor Oil of the AMA Pro Motocross Championship." For more information on Lucas Oil, please visit www.LucasOil.com.


Rights to Ride     All Article Tags

 


Sign Up & Stay Informed

Join our weekly newsletter and keep up to date about products, sale items, and team racing


Register New Account Order Status



Sign In to MotionPro.com

Forgot your password?
Login with Facebook