2012 KENDA Tennessee Knockout Video Highlights


Highlights from Mike Brown’s win at one of the toughest races in the US


Sequatchie, TN (September 4, 2012)– The 2012 KENDA Tennessee Knockout, fueled by Monster Energy and presented by Moose Racing was an epic off-road racing event. Mike Brown took the win after barely making it to the main event and faced stiff competition from Cody Webb, Russell Bobbitt, Paul Whibley and Nick Fahringer.


2012, AMA Tennessee Knockout, fueled by Monster Energy results

  1. Mike Brown                 KTM
  2. Cody Webb                 Beta
  3. Russell Bobbitt            KTM
  4. Paul Whibley               Yamaha
  5. Nick Fahringer            Husaberg
  6. Jordan Ashburn           Yamaha
  7. Colton  Haaker            Kawasaki
  8. Aaron McKnight          KTM
  9. Andrew Delong           Husqvarna
  10. Zach Love                   KTM
  11. Dustin Gibson KTM
  12. Alex Bedley                 Kawasaki


The Trials Training Center staff would like to thank KENDA Tires, Monster Energy and Moose Racing for their support of the AMA Tennessee Knockout event.

For more information about the KENDA AMA Tennessee Knockout, fueled by Monster Energy, please visit: http://tennesseeknockoutenduro.com/