Las Vegas GEICO EnduroCross Video Highlights


Get the full story on Colton Haaker’s first ever EnduroCross main event win


Las Vegas, NV (May 11, 2012) – We showed you the main event highlights earlier this week and now here is the full story on all of the action from the opening round of the 2012 GEICO AMA EnduroCross championship, presented by Lucas Oil. Colton Haaker took his first ever win on his Lucas Oil backed Kawasaki ahead of Monster Kawasaki’s Justin Soule and KTM’s Taddy Blazusiak But there were a lot of stories behind those results.


All media outlets and sponsors are welcome to post this video:


GEICO AMA EnduroCross, presented by Lucas Oil. Las Vegas Expert Results:

  1. Colton Haaker               Kawasaki
  2. Justin Soule                  Kawasaki
  3. Taddy Blazusiak            KTM
  4. Cody Webb                  Beta
  5. Taylor Robert                Kawasaki
  6. Mike Brown                   KTM
  7. Cory Graffunder                        Husqvarna
  8. Kyle Redmond              Husqvarna
  9. Kevin Rookstool            Honda
  10. Bobby  Prochnau          KTM
  11. Destry  Abbott              Kawasaki



Complete results are available at:  For more information, go to


The Las Vegas opening round is schedule to air on the Lucas Motorsports Hour on NBC Sports Network on Saturday, June 23rd at 4:30 pm EST. Check your local listing or  


Round two of the GEICO AMA EnduroCross series will make a first ever stop in Sacramento, California inside the Power Balance Pavilion on Saturday, June 9th




2012 GEICO AMA EnduroCross Schedule



Arena / Additional Information

Las Vegas, NV

May 4, 2012

Orleans Arena     (Friday during Supercross weekend)

Sacramento, CA

June 9, 2012

Power Balance Pavilion

Los Angeles, CA

July 1, 2012


Ontario, CA

September 15, 2012

Citizens Business Bank Arena

Denver, CO

October 6, 2012

National Western Complex

Everett, WA

October 20, 2012

Comcast Arena

Boise, ID

October 27, 2012

Idaho Center

Las Vegas, NV

November 17, 2012

Orleans Arena