Motion Pro Is Proud To Be Back As The Official Tools and Controls Sponsor Of The FMF/KTM Factory Offroad Team For 2015

Check out the behind-the-scenes footage from the FMF KTM Factory Racing Team as they prepare for the 2015 season. Features team riders: Kacy Martinez, Russell Bobbitt, Kailub Russell, Taylor Robert, Ivan Ramirez and Charlie Mullins.