Motion Pro Sponsored Latus Motors Racing / Brandon Robinson #44 Recap the AMA Pro Flat Track Magic Mile

The top flat track racers in the world battle it out on one of most iconic and historic tracks in the country. Last year, Bryan Smith and Kenny Coolbeth Jr. both won at Springfield, so who will it be in 2015?